Thanks to the following community members and organizations for their confidence and endorsement!

Cindy Baroway, Former Lakewood City Councilor

Steve Burkholder, Former Lakewood Mayor

Lesley Dahlkemper, Jefferson County Commissioner

Monica Duran, State Representative

Dana Gutwein, City Councilor

Karen Kellen, Former Lakewood City Councilor

Chris Kennedy, State Representative

Andy Kerr, Jefferson County Commissioner

Sue King, Former Lakewood City Councilor

Tracy Kraft-Tharp, Jefferson County Commissioner

Jacob LaBure, City Councilor

Dennis Mateski, Former Lakewood City Councilor

Joe Neguse, U.S. Congressman

Ed Perlmutter, U.S. Congressman

Brittany Pettersen, State Senator

Adam Paul, Lakewood Mayor

Ann Schmidt, Frmr West Metro Fire Board Member

Stephanie Schooley, Jefferson County School Board, District 3

Kerry Tipper, State Representative

Your Support is Essential